top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

A Night with the King

Encounter May 1st 2017

The Lord woke me up around 4:00 am this morning to spend time with him as I came to the place we normally commune together, I said to him, “Good morning Holy Ghost, sorry I am late,” because he was nudging me just before 4:00 am so, I can meet him on time, but I did not come out until 4:03am.

The first two times I had these encounters he took me and I was sitting in a chair and the same thing happened early this morning around 5:00am. All of a sudden a door opened and I was carried into a place I have never been before it was so real, because it was still dark and I felt extra safe as usual. I was smiling and actually talking to someone that was talking back to me in my spirit. To me it was like the seat that I was sitting in was actually the person. I told him I miss him and I am sorry for not meeting with him the time we normally met.

He was quick to forgive me and I felt like he was smiling too and missed me as well. I then held tight onto the chair because we were moving at a good speed. We came to a place that had an enormous big door with a key that opened slowly as we moved towards it.

As we move slowly above the ground towards the door. There were some animals that seemed like dogs trying to reach up to bite my feet. They were all in the doorway blocking the entries . I try shaking them off, but they continue to grab on my feet. I then shouted, “ in the name of Jesus move away from my feet,” they all slowly moved back so we could pass.

Then we came up to some people and the same thing started happening. I remember what I did before and when I said in the name of Jesus Christ they move slowly. Then we came to another enormous door. He opened it with a key and we ended up in a restaurant and a lot of men were sitting around a table at the door. We passed them and went to a seat in a corner.

Then I realized the person I was speaking to all along is actually on the side of me. He was preparing food in a dish. Inside of the dish were big chunks of white cooked meat but at first it was only two pieces, but as he fed it to me the dish was not getting empty it was getting full instead. Then I ask him his name . He did not answer because He was so busy taking care of the food, and feeding me. So I said, “ are you the Holy Spirit,”and He said, “yes” as he raised his head he looked like a regular man, someone I have never seen before. Then He leaned over and kissed me on my mouth. My feelings was undescribable. I felt so happy, so peaceful and fulfilled, I did not want to leave his side I just wanted the moment to go on forever. At that very moment I was back in my house.

It was a great experience, I have never experienced it before. The only way I can explain how I felt it was like falling in love with someone for the first time. I could not WAIT to see Him again.

As I meditate on what had happen to me and how I felt in my spirit He (Holy Spirit) whispered Songs Of Solomon:

Songs of Solomon 1:2 Let Him KISS ME with the KISSES of His mouth! For your love is more delightful than wine.

Song of Solomon 1:4 Take me away with you--let us hurry! May the king bring me to his chambers. We will rejoice and delight in you; we will praise your love above wine. It is only right that they adore you.

Song of Solomon 2:4 He brought me to the banqueting house, and his banner over me was love.

Song of Solomon 4:10-11 How delightful is your love, my sister, my bride. Your love is much better than wine, and the fragrance of your perfume than all spices.

Song of Solomon 5:11 Your lips, my bride, drip sweetness like the honeycomb; honey and milk are under your tongue, and the fragrance of your garments is like the aroma of Lebanon.

Song of Solomon 8:1O ……..I would kiss thee; yea, I should not be despised. Draw me, we will run after thee: the king hath brought me into his chambers: we will be glad and rejoice in thee, we will remember thy love more than wine: the upright love thee.

Revelation 2:4 But I have this against you: You have abandoned your first love. 5. Therefore, keep in mind how far you have fallen. Repent and perform the deeds you did at first. But if you do not repent, I will come to you and remove your lampstand from its place.…

The Lord wants us to return back to our first LOVE- He wants us to fall in love with him again. We belong to Jesus Christ... our first love should be God! he alone deserve first place in our lives, because he first loved us! us to spend more quality time with Him to have a closer relationship with, so He can speak to us and show us great and mighty things we do not know of. He also wants to dine with us daily so He can feed us with His manna from above.

May God bless you all that read this blog.

bottom of page